Bellevue Team

Bellevue Agents

StephanieHeimbigner copy
Stephanie Heimbigner 
Property & Branch Manager
Direct (206) 394-5279
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: stephanieh@windermere.com
DeannaDeValk copy
Deanna De Valk 
Licensed Assistant to Tony Strobel
Direct (425) 623-1331
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: deannadv@windermere.com
HeatherDeValk copy
Heather De Valk 
Licensed Assistant to Colleen Gasca
Office (425) 455-5515
Direct (425) 623-1339
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: heatherdv@windermere.com
EricDworkis copy
Eric Dworkis
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1343
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: ericd@windermere.com
LauraGallagher copy
Laura Gallagher 
Leasing Agent
Direct (206) 394-6602
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: lgallagher@windermere.com
ColleenGasca copy
Colleen Gasca 
Managing Broker
Direct (206) 394-4363
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: cgasca@windermere.com
LaurieHoskins copy
Laurie Hoskins
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5043
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: lauriehoskins@windermere.com
PeteKolytiris Cutout
Peter Kolytiris
Commercial Leasing Agent
Direct (206) 769-7153
Office (206) 394-5184
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: peterk@windermere.com
KatieLee copy
Katie Lee
Licensed Assistant to Rob Gasca
Direct (425) 623-1338
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: katielee@windermere.com
Patrick Lee
Patrick Lee
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1324
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: patricklee@windermere.com
TheoMontgomery copy
Théo Montgomery
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5169
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax  (425) 623-1400
Email: theo@windermere.com
ConnieNewman2 Cutout
Connie Newman
Property Manager
Direct (425) 829-7903
Office (425) 623-1344
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: connienewman@windermere.com
HaleyOrmiston
Haley Ormiston
Commercial Leasing Agent
Direct (425) 623-1329
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: haleyo@windermere.com
Kelley Rose
Kelley Rose
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1334
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: kelleyrose@windermere.com
JodiSchatz CutOut
Jodi Schatz
Property Manager
Direct (206) 695-5942
Office (425) 672-2000
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: jodis@windermere.com
JenniferShepperd copy
Jennifer Shepperd
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5266
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: jshepperd@windermere.com
KristinStewart copy
Kristin Stewart
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1325
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: kstewart@windermere.com
TonyStrobel
Tony Strobel
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5909
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: tonys@windermere.com
ErinStrobel Cutout
Erin Strobel 
Licensed Assistant to Tony Strobel
Direct (425) 623-1333
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: erinstrobel@windermere.com
AnneTabert copy
Anne Tabert 
Property Manager
Direct (425) 623-1342
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: annet@windermere.com
CarrieWilliams Cut Out[10]
Carrie Williams
Leasing Agent
Direct (425) 623-1327
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: carriew@windermere.com
ShannonWilliamson copy
Shannon Williamson 
Property Manager
Direct (206) 394-5114
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: shannonw@windermere.com

Bellevue Staff

SamayaChanne Cutout
Samaya Channe
Commercial/Multi-Family Bookkeeper
Office (206) 394-5026
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: samayac@windermere.com
TraceeFisher2 Cutout
Tracee Fisher
Administrative Assistant
CourtneyLee Cutout
Courtney Lee
Assistant Project Manager
Direct (206) 394-5007
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: courtneylee@windermere.com
MackenzieBill Cutout
Mackenzie Bill
Reception
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: LGAReceptionist@windermere.com
RichardPessa
Richard Pessa 
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: richardpessa@windermere.com
JudyPyeatt cutout
Judy Pyeatt
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: judyp@wpmlorigill.com
MonicaRandall
Monica Randall
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: monicar@wpmlorigill.com
noimage
Kirstin Tamminen
Property Bookkeeper
Office (425) 455-5515
Fax (425) 623-1400
Email: kirstint@windermere.com