Login
 

Testimonials

Take a look at what some of our clients are saying about us:

David Drake does a great job of exceeding my expectations. He is on top of it and very professional!

– Brian Berge 5/29/17

 

Cassie Walker Johnson is a most excellent agent. She did a Market Analysis and discussed current market rents prior to the renewal process.

– James F. Ledbetter 5/16/17

 

I have changed my mind about the lease terms and Cash McGuire is willing to change and work to exceed my expectations. He has done a great job!

– Shuk and Ping Shaw 5/16/17

 

Tony Strobel is professional and always responds to questions. He has exceeded our expectations by leasing our unit for 2 years as we prefer long term leases. I would use Lori Gill & Associates again because they have great service, are very professional, and quick at leasing up the unit!

– Brandon & Melissa Bemis 5/16/17

 

I really like Jodi Schatz and she has been doing a great job managing my property. Although my schedule doesn’t allow me to be accessible at all times, Jodi has been very attentive!

– Scott Schafebook 5/16/17

 

We live in Florida and we have total faith in Ann Ashford to take care of our property. She has gone above and beyond to exceed our expectations!

– Sid Stewart 5/16/17

 

Anne Tabert is top of the class! She notified us in a timely manner about the renewal process.

– Cheng-Chang Lin 5/15/17

 

I am just very grateful to have Laurie Rohrich as our property manager – she is amazing and very easy to work with! Laurie is a great communicator. We had an issue with the tenant changing her mind about the lease renewal and Laurie let us know about the issue in a timely manner.

– Susan Lampe 5/15/17

 

Shannon Williamson has helped us with visiting our property for a complete Periodic Inspection prior to the renewal process.

– Sara Ann Chandler 5/15/17

 

The service received from Cassie Walker Johnson has been excellent! She has prompt responses to our questions and even got our house rented without even needing to put it on the market!!!

– Robert & Stephanie Richling 5/15/17

 

Tracey Adams did a very good job representing us and advising us along the way. She has communicated better than other property managers I utilized in other locations. Thank you for your professionalism and responsiveness!

– Silva Trust 5/15/17

 

I was recommended to David Drake at Lori Gill & Associates by my real estate broker to manage my property and the service has been great!

– 5/7/17 Robert Hayes

 

Tracey Adams and her team are very knowledgeable and I would recommend Lori Gill & Associates for all property management services!

– 5/4/17 Sally Mashhudi

 

The service we have received from David Drake has been exceptional! He helped us secure a 3-year deal – huge win!

– 5/3/17 Andrew Sheppard

 

So far, Lori Gill & Associates has been one of the best property management experiences we have had. Candice Feldman is personal, intelligent, and business-like. During an emergency flood, which took out rental off the market, Candice exceeded our already high expectation of her in the way she worked with us to deal with repairs and recovery, including environmental restorative work, as well as with assisting the displaced tenant.

– 5/3/17 Edward Hillard

 

Your transition to the new financial and document management system has been a great benefit. Also, being aware that you have bigger clients, I am pleased that you have been there when I only have one unit with your team. I am looking to expand my portfolio and I will be expanding with Lori Gill & Associates and Stephanie as a partner.

– 4/24/17 Tanarin Adams

 

David has exceeded my expectations from the beginning. He is very responsive and gets things done quickly. The lease renewal process at Lori Gill & Associates works great!

– 4/18/17 Douglas Winslow-Nason

 

Shannon has been very helpful, attentive, and accommodating. She worked well with our time frame and helped find contractors before we even signed on.

– 4/15/17 Brent Martin

 

I was very satisfied with the overall renewal process at Lori Gill & Associates. Upon the renewal process, Jennifer Shepperd provided a Market Analysis and discussed current market rents.

– 4/15/17 Dianne Mahoney

 

I have complete trust and faith in Cassie! The service I have received from Lori Gill & Associates can’t get much better!

– 4/14/17 Christopher Olsen

 

The service from Rob has been very professional and I would recommend Lori Gill & Associates!

– 4/10/17 Irvin Wong

 

I have been working with Cassie Walker Johnson for ten years and she is just terrific! She is professional, rapid, and frank.

– 4/2/17 Magnolia Victory Associates LLC

 

Eric makes the lease renewal process painless – we are completely satisfied with the lease renewal process!

– 3/31/17 John Hogle

 

Jenna always exceeds expectations!! Her attention to detail, timely response and genuine concern in handling ANY ISSUES that arise is greatly appreciated and is precisely why I continue to trust Lori Gill & Associates in managing my investment. I could not be happier with the overall process!!

– 3/31/17 Penny Chencharick

 

I have been 100% satisfied with the level of professionalism from everyone at Windermere. Tony and Erin have been phenomenal and have done a terrific job of taking great care of our property and our tenants. Tony noticed that the furnace in the house was put in wrong and took the initiative to call the company that installed it 8 years ago. He was able to have them reposition and repair the parts for free (Around $2,500 of value). A clear example of going above and beyond!

– 3/29/17 Liam Kelly

 

We appreciate the work that Laurie Rohrich was able to take care of prior to the renewal process. Not only was she able to complete a periodic inspection of the property, but she also was able to fix the garage door.

– 3/24/17 Brian Keogh

 

The service from David Drake is professional, courteous, and fast. I was favorably impressed by David’s flexibility and adaptability to a continuously changing environment providing guidance to correctly position the property in a competitive rental market. I would not hesitate to recommend him to others seeking a property manager.

– 3/18/17 Gabesson One LLC

 

As the lease renewal was approaching, Cory was able to negotiate with the tenant which is more than we ever expected.

– 3/17/17 Edmond Lau

 

I was very pleased with the time Kristin put into the renewal process from visiting the property to do a complete periodic inspection to discussing current market rents.

– 3/17/17 Norman Lau

 

Theo is always well informed and there to answer my questions. I am very happy with the way he handled the lease renewal process!

– 3/17/17 Clarence Thompson

 

Jenna and Cash always do their best to save me time and headaches. I would recommend Lori Gill & Associates for all property management needs!

– 3/17/17 Carla Hudson

 

I was referred to Lori Gill & Associates by Avenue Properties. My property manager Patrick Lee is knowledgeable in the transaction process and his communication with us has been great!

– 3/17/17 Raeder Smith

 

Lori Gill & Associates exceeded my expectations with great communication from my property manager, Anne Tabert.

– 3/16/17 Robert Stoszek

 

Cassie’s performance goes above and beyond and we feel that we are in great hands with her. She made the process easier by providing us with a Market Analysis to discuss prior to the renewal.

– 3/16/17 Charles Cooley

 

Patrick Lee is knowledgeable, professional and professionally courteous; he exceeds my expectations by taking photographs of the property during the walk-through.

– 3/16/17 Ronald R. Ward

 

I was recommended to Lori Gill & Associates by family friend and I have been completely satisfied with my property manager Eric. He is thorough, prompt, efficient, professional, friendly and always keeps me informed.

– 3/16/17 Teresa Heaton

 

The service I received from Gino was Excellent. He is very responsive and he not only handle leasing, but also property management.

– 3/16/17 PSQ Portfolio LP

 

It was so refreshing to have a prompt response from a leasing agent. I wanted to pass on the great service Carrie Williams provided to us. Many inquires don’t get answered and Carrie had such wonderful follow through.  There are tons of agents out there but not many that really want to be responsive to their clients like Carrie was.  I can’t tell you how much her receptiveness was appreciated!

– Monique C. 2/23/17

 

Brenda is thorough, knowledgeable and professional! I am completely satisfied with her responsiveness and knowledge with the transaction process.

– 2/7/17 Trae & Amy Andersen

 

I would describe David Drake as Thorough. On point. One step ahead. He got me more rent than I was anticipating, took care of a flooding issue on Thanksgiving and his correspondence is perfect.

– 1/30/17 2209 E. Thomas LLC

 

Rob Gasca has been an amazing partner, trying everything he could to proactively manage the challenging situations and financial aspects as the arose. He understood that the income from this property helped our family in various ways and he worked very hard to mitigate any financial impact along the way. He also personally went out of his way to help get the property rental-ready.

– 1/30/2017 Mark Schmitt

 

I am a repeat client of Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates and the services provided by Stacie Jonson have been Excellent. She has exceeded my expectations by keeping me updated on my property.

– 1/28/17 Norbert Makori

 

Laurie Rohrich goes above and beyond she anticipates the consequences of situation and takes action in advance to deal with the issue. We rarely have to call and ask her to do anything. I am completely satisfied with the overall service I have received from her!

– 1/27/17 Afterglow 399, LLC

 

Cash McGuire is Excellent he is very transparent in all interactions.

– 1/26/17 Carla Hudson

 

Ann Ashford discussed the current market rents prior to renewal and completed a market analysis. I am completely satisfied with the overall lease renewal process she even completed a periodic inspection prior to the renewal. Ann is always on top of everything!

 

– 1/26/17 Tim Franey

Tony Strobe was excellent at selecting high quality tenants, responding promptly to my concerns and communicating effectively when repair work is needed.

– 1/26/17 Evergold Investments Pte Ltd

 

I have been with Windermere Property Management/Lori Gil & Associates for more than 5 years. Cassie Walker Johnson made sure my property looked good when I drove by, handled repair and maintenance work efficiently and communicated effectively. I was very satisfied with the overall quality of management services provided!

– 1/26/17 Barry McCaffrey

 

thanks and appreciation for the work that Carrie Williams did for us during our house hunting. A few words to just describe Carrie would be professional, courteous, timely, kind, authentic, and overall just a caring individual. She answered all of our calls and e-mails so quick, and was able to provide us with so many options, it made this process a lot easier than we could imagine. Carrie deserves the proper recognition for her efforts, and we truly appreciate everything she has done for our family. Thank you!

– Vincent Savignano 1/25/17

 

Candice Feldman was professional and personable; she took more time for explanation of things than I anticipated. Very helpful!

-Betsy Davis 11/17/2016

 

I am a repeat client of Windermere Property Management; I am completely satisfied with the overall services that I have received from Lori Gill.

– Tim Darst 11/15/2016

 

I am completely satisfied with Laure Rohrich, not only did she discuss current market rents prior to the renewal she negotiated with the condominium developer to repair defective materials.

– Afterglow 399, LLC 10/27/2016

 

Stacy Jost is excellent, with good information and clear communication.

– Albert L Merati 10/27/2016

 

Tony Strobel was our agent. We listed our property with him based on a recommendation and I would highly recommend him. He is a through professional, kept us informed throughout the process and had good experiences to back his advice. I’d use him again and would endorse him.

-Mukund M 10/20/2016

 

Back in 2013 my family needed to relocate and we made the decision to rent our home. After extensive research I decided to give Lori Gill & Associates a call. That evening I spent over 30 minutes speaking with Property Manager, Laurie Rohrich at the end of the conversation I knew without a doubt I would use this company. Now here we are 3 years later and what a wonderful experience this has been. Laurie is very much a professional who is very meticulous and extremely dedicated. She kept us up to date and was always available to address any questions or concerns that we had. One evening I reached out to Laure and it turned out she was on a family vacation and she took her personal time to speak with me. I would highly recommend this property management company and Laurie in particular. The level of service and the amount of individual attention my family received was impeccable. Should we ever need their services in the future, I would not hesitate for one moment to give them a call and yes I would recommend them again and again.

– Rachelle A 10/17/2016

 

The service I received from Cassie was Excellent as usual she did everything to perfection.

-Christopher Olsen 10/17/2016

 

Ann Ashford has been completely satisfactory; she exceeded our expectation by trying to meet with our prospective tenants over a holiday weekend. I would refer Windermere Property Management to my friends and family.

– Rick Donnelly 10/14/2016

 

Laurie Rohrich contacted me very early in the process and we discussed our options. She was very proactive in working with us and the tenants to renew the lease. We are so fortunate to have Laurie as our property manager!

– Susan Lampe 10/13/2016

 

Stephanie always exceeds my expectations. She is incredible. We have other properties in different markets, I wish that they had the same professional approach Stephanie always does.

– Kenneth Lousberg 9/11/2016

 

I am a repeat client of Windermere Property Management and I have been completely satisfied with the overall service that I have received from Ann Ashford. She is Fabulous. I will be a repeat customer for life with Ann. She handles two of my properties, and has been fabulous. Always responds so quickly to any questions or issues. Resolves problems easily and efficiently. Has a deep bench of contractors that are very cost-effective and responsive to deal with repairs and improvements. Very easy to work with, much appreciated.

– Dorothea Bourque Trust 8/17/16

 

I was recommended to WPMLGA by my former condo manager and I have been completely satisfied with the overall service that I have received from my Windermere Property Manager. I would describe Tony Strobel as excellent and professional, he is very informative with the process and offers great advice.

– Dusit Roongsang 8/17/16

 

Ann Ashford is absolutely amazing! She anticipated my needs and is extremely timely with her communication. I would highly recommend her!

– Terra Scott 8/16/16

 

I have been completely satisfied with my overall interactions with the staff at WPMLGA and Stephanie. I couldn’t ask for better service she has exceeded my expectations too many times to mention!

– Karen Helms 8/16/16

 

The service I have received from David has been Excellent – our unit has never been empty and we love that we receive pictures of the property every six months with updates on required repairs. David typically responds to our questions within 24 hours and is very professional. He recently rented our unit for 2 years which is a great cost saver for us.

– LaTheena Thomas 8/13/16

 

“Gold Standard”. Tony and team are outstanding. They exceed expectations, we had a small flood in the home. Tony and a contractor were at our home early the next day. Keep up the great work. Tony and team are THE BEST!

– Peter & Ilene Schaffer 8/13/16

 

I am a repeat client of Windermere Property Management. I am completely satisfied with the overall service I have received from Tony Strobel. He is very prompt to respond to email, phone calls, etc. and follow up on any open actions.

– Tim Verdonk 8/13/16

 

Toni continually sets a high level of service, in that respect she exceeds our expectations. She has notified me in a timely manner in regards to renewing our lease, completed a market analysis and completed a periodic inspection prior to renewal.

– Maude Posey 8/12/16

 

Jodi Shatz really made us feel that she cared about finding us the perfect place for our dynamic. She paid attention to us and was very communicative. She traveled three different locations with us to find a good fit and she was right about which one was best for us! I am 8 months pregnant and have a 4 year old boy and it’s a big decision to find a home. She really made a difference! Thanks again!

– Kailyn and Neyko 8/8/2016

 

David Drake is very attentive and on top of things he was able to quickly rent my property; I would use Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill and Associates again.

– Robert R. 7/25/16

 

I would rate the overall quality of management services provided for my property as EXCELLENT! They communicated effectively and did a good job on selecting high quality tenants; I was very satisfied with the management of my property.

– Allyson F. 7/23/16

 

Rob Gasca exceeded my expectation by quickly negotiating terms during the renewal process.

– Hing Fung F. 7/23/16

 

David Drake is always exceptional and on this assignment he did a great job securing a renewal in the high end of our target range. We’re thankful to have him as a partner!

– Andrew S. 7/22/16

 

Kelley Rose notified me in a timely manner, completed a periodic inspection, conducted a market analysis, and discussed current market rents prior to the renewal process.

– Takashi K. 7/22/16

 

Kelley Rose completed a market analysis and discussed current market rents prior to the renewal; I was completely satisfied with the overall lease renewal process.

– Lisa N. 7/22/16

 

I was recommended by a real estate broker to Windermere Property Management and found Stacy Jost to be knowledgeable and effective in explaining the transaction process. She completely exceeded my expectations when she was able to find a good renter for the price that I asked for my property.

– Jamie A. 7/22/16

 

I was recommended to David Drake to manage my property and I am completely satisfied with the overall service that I received from him. He was responsive and effective in explaining the transaction process.

– Melissa D. 7/22/16

 

I was completely satisfied with the overall lease renewal process and Laurie Rohrich’s timely responsiveness to emails.

– Xavier S. 7/22/16

 

Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates managed my property for more than 5 years prior to us selling it. They did an excellent job in adjusting rents to market rate and responding promptly to my concerns; I’m very likely to use their management services in the future.

– Chelsea W. 7/8/16

 

I was very satisfied with the monthly owner statements presentation and processes that were implemented while managing my property.

– Ronald E. 7/8/16

 

I am certain that I will use Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates in the future! They were excellent in communicating effectively when repair work was needed and responding promptly to my concerns.

– James C. 7/8/16

 

I was very satisfied that I received monthly owner statement presentations and the quality of management services provided for my property.

– Paulette M. 7/7/16

 

WPM/LGA were EXCELLENT in responding promptly to my concerns, adjusting rents to market rate & renewing leases, communicating effectively and making sure my property looked good. I was very satisfied with the processes that were implemented during their time managing my property.

– Troy M. 7/7/16

 

I will be moving back in to my home so I have chosen to end my relationship with Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates. They provided excellent selection of tenants and communicated effectively when repair work was needed.

– Jason A. 7/7/16

 

Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates managed my property over 3 years. The repairs and maintenance work was handled efficiently, they selected high quality tenants and did an excellent job on making sure my property looked good when I drove by. If I didn’t sell my property I would continue using their management services.

– Scott S. 7/7/16

 

The first thing that struck us about Jennifer was that she took the caring and concern that we have for our home as an asset rather than a detriment. She could see how we felt about our property and wanted to work with us to preserve that same caring and concern with her services. Jennifer is also well connected in the service industry. Her referrals were extremely responsive and professional in the short window of time that we had to prepare our home for the rental market. They obviously have a high regard for Jennifer and her expectations of the quality of service they provide to her/clients. We know that we have an active partner managing our property. Her “get it done” friendly, determined ethic and personality is rare and we are so glad that we found her!

– Debra R. 7/2/16

 

I am a repeat client with Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates; I am completely satisfied with the overall service that I have received from Kelley Rose as well as the Office staff. I will be using their services again and recommend Windermere Property Management.

– Jason C. 6/30/16

 

Tony Strobel and the office staff were great! We are completely satisfied with Tony’s knowledge, responsiveness and explanation of the transaction process. We bought a house that was just built requiring the builder to make some minor repairs to make the house look new. Tony exceeded our expectations and helped us get it completed.

– Dale & Patricia W. 6/27/16

 

Jenna Weinstein was Excellent! She was always clear, reassuring and very detailed with her knowledge and effectiveness in explaining the transaction process. I would recommend Windermere Property Management/Lori Gill & Associates to my friends and family.

– Ann G. 6./4/16

 

The services I’ve received from Eric Dworkis are of high quality and with my best interests in mind. He always responds to e-mails and phone calls in a timely manner.

– Robert B. 10/6/2015

 

The services I’ve received from Eric Dworkis are of high quality and with my best interests in mind. He always responds to e-mails and phone calls in a timely manner.

– Robert B. 10/6/2015

 

Ann Ashford is extremely proactive and follows up as necessary. I am 3,200 miles away and she does a fantastic job of keeping me informed. Professional, prompt, anticipates my needs – Ann Ashford is amazing!

– Terra S. 10/2/2015

 

Cory Brewer exceeded my expectations with prompt attention to needed repairs, tenant complaints and concerns, and advises me immediately when professional services are needed. I so appreciate his communication skills.

– Rick W. 10/2/2015

 

Candice Feldman is fast, courteous, and professional. She keeps me in the loop about what is happening with my property and provides prompt responses and e-mails.

– Hayden E. 9/30/2015

 

Candice Feldman is fast, courteous, and professional. She keeps me in the loop about what is happening with my property and provides prompt responses and e-mails.

– Hayden E. 9/30/2015

 

David Drake is thorough and prompt.

– Hanna W. 9/29/2015

 

Rob Gasca is highly responsive to e-mails and is professional.

– Kamran R. 9/29/2015

 

Brenda Brynildson was informed and professional every step of the way. I have always rented my properties myself. But, I will not do that again. I will call Brenda.

– Leslie L. 9/29/2015

 

Rob Gasca is very professional and a good communicator. He responds to questions and issues quickly.

– Linda C. 9/29/2015

 

Jennifer Shepperd keeps my tenant and neighbor happy.

– Pawana T. 9/1/2015

 

Cassie Walker Johnson is professional, very intelligent, and responsive.

– Barry M. 8/29/2015

 

Tony Strobel was excellent. I will be contacting him again should we need to rent to new tenants in the future. He handled everything professionally.

– Tim V. 8/29/2015

 

Tony Strobel provides great communication, always friendly. We were informed about everything in a timely manner.

– Gregory O. 8/28/2015

 

David Drake exceeded expectations. I love the online portal with all of my history of rental transactions.

– Walter I. 8/28/2015

 

Stephanie Heimbigner keeps me informed and solves a lot of issues behind the scenes. Given how much can go wrong with a rental, Stephanie makes sure nothing goes wrong. It’s been remarkably smooth.

– Eric D. 8/20/2015

 

Stephanie Heimbigner keeps me informed and solves a lot of issues behind the scenes. Given how much can go wrong with a rental, Stephanie makes sure nothing goes wrong. It’s been remarkably smooth.

– Eric D. 8/20/2015

 

Tony Strobel and Erin Strobel were first class. Always prepared, armed with good data, and able to sift through applicants to recommend the best. They recommended and helped coordinate a painter and cleaner in short order to get my rental property turned as quickly as possible.

– Julie B. 8/19/2015

 

Cassie Walker Johnson exceeded my expectations with her excellent communication!

– Jodi N. 8/19/2015

 

David Drake took over and everything was set from beginning to end.

– Robert D. 8/19/2015

 

Cassie Walker Johnson is highly professional, competent, and knowledgeable. She gets things done without procrastinating and has a library of contractors to which she will refer.

– Janis N. 8/19/2015

 

Kristin Stewart is great. She made me feel more comfortable with the process. Made it easy and hassle-free.

– Olen H. 8/19/2015

 

Stacy Jost was excellent. She always answered my questions completely and thoroughly. I was kept abreast of the status of my condo showing and prospective tenant responses.

– Washington Seabird Properties, LLC 8/18/2015

 

Elizabeth Roberts precisely understands and knows our needs. She’s right on the dot where the market stands.

– Charles C. 8/18/2015

 

Ann Ashford is thorough, prompt, and professional.

– Jourieh H. 7/23/2015

 

Elizabeth Roberts worked our most recent move out into her schedule even though she was traveling that day. She is very professional, very helpful, and critical to our business.

– Cooper M. 7/15/2015

 

I receive timely communications regarding my rental property. I feel confident with Elizabeth Robert’s research on pricing and choosing tenants.

– Jocelyn U. 7/12/2015

 

David Drake’s service has been very good. He is a hard worker – very responsive and a straight talker. Good communicator. He is assertive and proactive and was very helpful with a tree cleanup that recently occurred. He really does handle the management and recommend maintenance to address. He seems to handle the renters and their issues well. He provides advice on procedures, rental rules, pricing, etc

– Brian B. 7/10/2015

 

Laurie Hoskins and team are excellent and exceeded my expectations with their patience, coaching, and they even cleaned up the windows in my condo prior to the photos. I couldn’t be happier.

– Sergio K. 7/8/2015

 

Laurie Hoskins and team are excellent and exceeded my expectations with their patience, coaching, and they even cleaned up the windows in my condo prior to the photos. I couldn’t be happier.

– Sergio K. 7/8/2015

 

I worked with both Anne Tabert and Eric Dworkis and they are both great! Professional, knowledgeable, friendly and get things done fast. I’m very happy with my tenants.

– Jing Y. 7/7/2015

 

Great service. Very reliable with communication. Shannon Williamson responds quickly to e-mails and has gotten renters ASAP. She’s been great; a massive improvement compared to my last agent with a different company. She is very knowledgeable and sat down with me and explained how the leasing/renting process works. I was very pleased with her professionalism.

– Melissa G. 7/7/2015

 

Cassie Walker Johnson is top notch, calming, solution-oriented, competent and professional. She reassured me when I was stressed with home repairs and hired a handy-man for me.

– Denise C. 7/7/2015

 

Eric Dworkis is very responsive and timely. He took care of all aspects of transitioning tenants. It was seamless to me. This is what I was looking for in a property manager.

– Sky H. 7/7/2015

 

Exceptional. David Drake and team are always on top of things and a real pleasure to work with. David is excellent on pricing and incredibly quick to close.

– Andrew S. 7/7/2015

 

Ann Ashford is excellent and got me the price I wanted very quickly.

– Dawn S. 7/6/2015

 

Théo Montgomery is professional, thorough, and friendly. He checks on things more than we thought! He made time to connect with us in very busy times!

– Henry B. 7/6/2015

 

Kelley Rose is amazing. I don’t have to do anything. She keeps us informed and up-to-date on our rental property. I trust her completely with what she recommends.

– Jason C. 7/6/2015

 

I wish to express the satisfaction and peace of mind that your agent Toni Campbell has provided me and my family with her dedicated service. She communicates effectively and in a timely manner, which I personally appreciate. Ensuring that she knows what it is that we want done and then getting it done make us feel good about not being ‘around’ to take care of our house.

– Paul G. 5/28/2015

 

The service we received from Laurie Rohrich was awesome! It could not have been better.

– Rae & Jim 11/30/2014

 

Tony Strobel has been very proactive in getting all the issues with my rental property resolved so that it rented within days of being listed. His response time to email/voicemail has been excellent and he has been very thorough answering questions and concerns.

– Allyson F. 11/30/2014

 

Cassie Walker Johnson was fabulous with her follow-up and she did everything she said she would do. My expectations were exceeded.

– Stanley K. 11/26/2014

 

Eric Dworkis took the time to explain everything. He has always responded promptly to my calls and concerns.

– D. Welnin 11/5/2014

 

Ann Ashford is wonderful. She is thorough and very prompt with all of her correspondence and action items.

– B. Dion 10/30/2014

 

Laurie Rohrich is great! Very responsive on the phone and email and very easy to work with. I am very happy with her customer service.

– Susan L. 7/30/2014

 

Cassie Walker Johnson is on the ball! She has been managing our property for over 4 years and we rest at ease on the other side of the planet with Cassie taking care of our property. We have recommended her to others in the area and they will state the same – Cassie is flexible, professional, and an expert in her field.

– via Zillow 5/20/2014

 

I have been especially pleased with the process in place when seeking new renters. We live out of state and it’s good to know that our property and financial interests are well cared for by Windermere and our agents. Ann Ashford is always very responsive and communicates well with us. Thank you!

– C. Lewis 4/15/2014

 

Kelley Rose was exceptional. She was on top of her game, very knowledgeable, responsive, and just handled everything on point for us. She was very proactive on the whole process, and even informed us often on status of other rentals in the area so we could gain an understanding of what to expect and how to make a decision.

– Grant M. 12/6/2013

 

Tony Strobel is first class, very prompt, and goes out of his way to assist.

– Roy 11/20/2013

 

Our agent, Brenda Brynildsen, is very professional and possesses a great deal of area expertise. She is quick with responses either by phone or email and always takes care of our requests in timely fashion.

– A. Stoffer 11/5/2013

 

David Drake is awesome. I will continue to use him in the future and refer him to family, friends, and clients. Great communication. He was thorough and timely.

– Casey P. 11/4/2013